Super King Bed!

 

This is the bed in our resort. I WANT TO PUT IT IN MY SUITCASE AND TAKE IT HOME!!

We’re fortunate enough to already have a king bed, but a super king is a million times better. I’m someone who likes space when I sleep. I love my husband dearly and I like a cuddle as much as the next person, but when it comes to sleeping space is premium!

He’s loving the new extra space too. So all we need to do is buy a house with a master bedroom big enough to house our copious amount of bedroom furniture aswell as a massive bed. Dreams are free!

What do you think?

