Youngest Sibling vs Oldest Sibling

My sister shared a link with me on Facebook today.  I am well aware the main reason she probably shared it was because it was titled “Study Proves that the Youngest Sibling is the Funniest” due to her being the youngest and I’m the oldest.  It was based on results from YouGov, an online market research company that sends out surveys globally.  This survey was asking what the youngest and oldest sibling think they are.  Here is the table of results:

ad_158048720

 

I found the results to be rather entertaining.  My sister hit the nail on the head when she commented to me that “younger siblings only tend to win the lazy categories”.

As the oldest I would agree that I think I am more responsible, more organised and more family-orientated.  However I also know I’m a hell of a lot funnier than my sister… whether or not she comments to that claim will show me whether she reads my blog or not haha.

What are your thoughts?  Do you agree with the general consensus?

If you’re interested in joining future panels and having a say, you can do so by clicking here.

3 comments

What do you think?

